What, when and how does the program code write to INTER files?

   For "System INTER Files", a unique software was developed and created.
Including: servers for various purposes, the client program "Safe INTER Files", program generators, scanner programs, etc. Special software generators create separate databases for INTER Files, as well as registers of these databases and files in them. A total of 101559956668416000 files will be generated, this is the maximum possible number of IFs. Generation of files is performed depending on the possibility of investment. The money invested by users on the bank account of the system is invested as collateral for the IF lease. The INTER Files system acquires goods tied to files, and also invests monetary funds in enterprises for the production of these goods. To prevent speculation on the deficit or the excess of available files, the daily limit of generation is regulated by the system.



Why do we need these INTER Files at all?

   And why do you need gold for example? Or ... why do you need shares of some factories, corporations, etc.? etc.? Or ... why do you invest your money in real estate and other values?

   But, both gold and other values in our time can be simply bought up all over the world, and are concentrated in the hands of some over-rich man or a narrow circle of very rich people. Moreover, this has already been done. Now this person or a group of people can (and do this) simply assign their own, the prices they need, everything they bought.

   Another question for what, for what money did they buy the goods they needed? Where does a person have such a sum of money? Although looking what to use as money. If USD is, it's not real money. Money should be something that is provided and have its value. USD banknotes are simply colored paper, like "candy wrappers" that are not tied to anything, even to sweets (humor), and nothing real is provided, except for nobody with the necessary cost, and therefore do not have their own value. US dollars do not have value, but they have worldwide popularity, imposed through advertising, cinema, private banks, the IMF, WTO, the FRS and military incursions into different countries of the world.

   INTER Files are thought up as a price standard, and they will never change their value, as the standard of mass does not change its weight, for example, or how the second does not change its time in an atomic clock.

   For example, 1IF is equivalent to one hen's egg, now (September 2017), when translated into USD it is 0.18 $, but when in 10 years the egg will cost 0.27 $ - 0.30 $, then in the IF system one chicken egg will still be equivalent to one INTER Files !!

   The second example, perhaps you saved money for new furniture or a computer, a car, an apartment, etc., when you started saving money, the product you needed cost $ 18,300, but by the time this amount was accumulated, your dream has become more expensive and the purchase is required already $ 20,000, and for the owners of INTER files as there were 100,000 IFs left!

   The third example, you quickly need to transfer some valuables to another point of the world, and even now it is done if possible, it's not easy and quick. But if you take the IF and transfer it to another user of the system, he can immediately return money for these files. Everything happens quickly, reliably, safely and anonymously. And how would you do this for example with gold or real estate, whether with any, other value? Of course, in any way, as long as you either sell your value, or arrange documents, the value of your value will change, and not necessarily for the better.



IF have their own, unchanging value and can be transferred to other users of the system on the Internet.




   And if you are a reasonable person, be sure that using INTER files, unlike the use of USD and plastic cards, from two known payment systems, you will not finance any terrorists, production of offensive weapons for export, production of deadly food products, programs sterilization of women in the "third world" countries, special technologies for overthrowing governments around the world (color revolutions). In Europe, the United States and Canada, there will be noticeably fewer members of governments with mental illness (members of sexual minorities) and senile marasmus.


 

Is the central bank of any country in the WTO an agent that works against the state?

   
Of course. The central bank is really a branch of the Federal Reserve System. Because the Central Bank, first of all, creates a demand for green paper. And green paper is the production of the FRS printing press. In the last century, all restrictions on the emission of the Federal Reserve's printing press were removed, when the Bretton Woods system was dismantled. With her, there was a gold standard, which was a kind of restraining brake. It was impossible to let out any green paper. Now you can do it.



And what, the INTER Files system does not use the banking system?

   Naturally, System INTER Files works through banking systems. Otherwise, however you could transfer your funds to IF. And this need will be the case, because the salary of citizens of any state is paid in the currency of this state, and all calculations for sale and purchase are made in currency, and all operations with the currency are handled by the banking system. But, the less people of the whole world will use plastic cards, from two known payment systems, and use the services of commercial banks in general, the less funding is available for those areas indicated above.
How?
The answer is obvious, use IF for exchange for goods and in barter transactions!
Use INTER Files as a gift! (only flowers are better)
You can give your duty to a neighbor INTER Files and he will be pleasantly surprised. (the cost of IF is constantly growing)
At the conclusion of any contract, a contract of employment, or a bet with a bookmaker, etc. Specify a cost in IF in a separate item. (extremely necessary for long-term contracts, do not have to take into account inflation and currency depreciation)




Why is IF a value?

   INTER files are tied to some products in the real world, each of which has its value. If you for some reason missed the page of the site Value, be sure to open it and see.




And why do we need anonymity when using files?

   And why do we need anonymity when using cash in the real world? In System INTER Files, 100% anonymity is available when you own and use INTER files. It only takes to delete the messages and the log file accompanying the file transfer. To clear the history of messages, the user must click on the special window (program Safe INTER Files) for viewing messages, on the "clear" button, and also delete the log file "log.log" from the program directory. It is recommended to do this more frequently to increase the speed of the background processes from the program.




Where does the money come from?

   When you receive INTER Files for an unlimited lease, with the right to transfer, in other words, you become the owner of the IF for an indefinite period, you deposit the amount of your money on the system account. These collateral means the INTER Files system, invests in certain products and their production. Naturally only in those goods and their production, which are tied to INTER files. Thus, the amount of collateral from the accounts of the system is converted into certain goods and enterprises for their production. In addition, because of the difference in price, between the delivery and receipt of files from the lease, a certain buffer of "hot money" is created, which is used daily, without drawing serious funds from the fixed capital invested in goods and enterprises.




Where, when and how much is rent charged?

   All funds for maintenance costs for employees and servers come from the rent for the ownership and use of IF. These are certain percentages of the system that are collected when users transfer files, the percentage ranges from 0% to 3% for the user's choice. Without interest (free transfer) if the number of IF from 1 to 50 pcs. inclusive. That is, the minimum file transfer is free! Where else can you find free, international transfers?

See the video about working with Safe INTER Files.




Is it similar to the crypto currency and the "blockchain" technology?

   Of course not. INTER Files are not analogous to money or any currency in any of its forms (fiduciary money, crypto currency, etc.) What "it" seems to be painted on the main page of the site.

   IF is not tied to "simple piece of paper" (USD) as a crypto currency. INTER files are not traded on dubious, regularly "disappearing" with money clients, trading floors. Crypto currency has become, unfortunately, a simple tool of speculators and some scammers. This is naturally due to the absence of any centralization and the alleged absence of some kind of responsible. Although many welcome the fact that there is no centralization and responsible for all uncontrolled (as it seems) chaos, what is happening in the market of crypto-currency.

   And now imagine that all the so-called "crypto-currency exchanges" will "disappear" at once, or just people will understand that the "blockchain" technology is not so irreproachable and its application is not advisable for anything. What will you do with the amount of the crypto currency that you have left? Who will you sell it to, if it is not needed by anyone? That's right, you will incur losses. What is absolutely impossible to imagine for INTER Files, as the files you have in perpetual lease and at any time you can return them back and take your money with profit (the cost of IF is constantly growing).




Where and how to rent files?

   To receive perpetual lease INTER Files are possible only through the client program "Safe INTER Files". How to do it you can see in the video "Creating safe and how to rent IF".





Still have questions?

   If you have any additional questions, it is probably worthwhile again, more carefully and meaningfully, to read the entire site, in order to answer the question: "What is INTER Files (IF)?". If the question remains, then it's too early for you to have IF or files at all not for you!

   For all and everyone in the world there are freely convertible numbers in virtual accounts, as well as real, freely convertible "simple piece of paper" for wallets and pockets.




Server time of system in UTC format.
Server maintenance is daily from 8:00 to 8:10 (rarely from 8:00 to 9:00).



INTER Files have their value on the Internet.
INTER Files - this is the etalon of value (when the gold was the standard of value).
INTER Files are not an analogue of modern money or any modern currency, in any form
(fiduciary money, crypto currency, etc.)



E-mail address for contact - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Что, когда и как пишет программный код в файлы ИНТЕР ?

  Для "Системы ИНТЕР Файлов" было разработано и создано уникальное программное обеспечение.
В том числе: серверы различного назначения, клиентская программа "Safe INTER Files", программы-генераторы, программы-сканеры и т.д. Специальными программами-генераторами создаются отдельные базы данных для ИНТЕР Файлов, а так же реестры этих баз и файлов в них. Всего будет сгенерировано 101559956668416000 файлов, это максимально возможное количество IF. Генерация файлов выполняется в зависимости от возможности инвестирования. Инвестируются деньги, внесённые пользователями на банковский счёт системы в качестве залога за аренду IF. Система ИНТЕР Файлов приобретает товары привязанные к файлам, а так же инвестирует денежные средства в предприятия для производства этих товаров. Что бы не допустить спекуляции на дефиците или избытке доступных файлов, суточный лимит генерации регулируется системой.

 

 

Зачем вообще нужны эти INTER Files ?

   А зачем Вам золото например? Или ... , зачем Вам нужны акции каких-нибудь заводов, корпораций и т.д. и т.п.? Или ... , зачем Вы вкладываете свои деньги в недвижимость и другие ценности?

   Но, и золото, и прочие ценности в наше время могут быть просто скуплены по всему миру, и сосредоточены в одних руках какого нибудь сверх богатого человека или узкого круга очень богатых людей. Более того, это уже сделано. Теперь этот человек или группа людей могут (и делают это) просто назначать свои, нужные им, цены на всё что они скупили.

   Другой вопрос за что, за какие деньги они скупили нужные им товары? Откуда у человека может быть такая сумма денег? Хотя смотря что использовать в качестве денег. Если USD, так это не настоящие деньги. Деньги должны быть чем то обеспечены и иметь свою ценность. Банкноты USD это просто раскрашенная бумага, как "фантики", ни к чему не привязанные, даже к конфетам(юмор), и ни чем реальным не обеспечены, кроме никому не нужной себестоимости, а значит не имеют собственной ценности. Американские доллары не имеют ценность, но имеют всемирную популярность, навязанную через рекламу, кино, частные банки, МВФ, ВТО, ФРС и военные вторжения в разные страны мира.

   ИНТЕР Файлы придуманы как эталон цены, и никогда не изменят своей ценности, как не изменяет свой вес эталон массы, к примеру, или как не меняет свой отрезок времени секунда в атомных часах.

   Например, 1IF равноценен одному куриному яйцу, сейчас(сентябрь 2017г.) в переводе на USD это 0.18$, но когда через 10 лет яйцо будет стоить 0.27$ - 0.30$, то в системе IF одно куриное яйцо будет всё также равноценно одному INTER Files!

   Второй пример, возможно Вы копили деньги на новую мебель или компьютер, автомобиль, квартиру и т.д., когда Вы начали копить деньги нужный Вам товар стоил 18 300 $, но к моменту накопления этой суммы Ваша мечта стала стоит дороже и на покупку требуется уже 20 000 $, а для владельцев файлов ИНТЕР как было 100 000 IF так и осталось!

   Третий пример, Вам быстро требуется передать какие то ценности в другую точку мира, и даже сейчас это сделать если возможно, то не очень просто и быстро. Но если взять IF и передать их другому пользователю системы, он сразу же сможет вернуть за эти файлы деньги. Всё происходит достаточно быстро, надёжно, безопасно и анонимно. А как бы Вы смогли такое проделать например с золотом или недвижимостью, ли с любой, другой ценностью? Конечно же никак, пока Вы будете либо продавать свою ценность, либо оформлять документы стоимость Вашей ценности изменится, и не обязательно в лучшую сторону.



IF имеют собственную, неизменную ценность и их можно передавать другим пользователям системы в сети Интернет.




  И если Вы разумный Человек, будьте уверены, что используя файлы ИНТЕР, в отличии от использования USD и пластиковых карт, от двух известных платёжных систем, Вы не будете финансировать каких то террористов, производство наступательного оружия, производство смертельно вредных продуктов питания, программы стерилизации женщин в странах "третьего мира", специальные технологии для свержения правительств в разных странах мира (цветные революции). В Европе, США и Канаде станет заметно меньше членов правительств с психическими заболеваниями (члены сексуальных меньшинств) и старческим маразмом.

 


Центральный банк любой страны, входящей в ВТО, является агентом, который работает против государства ?

   Конечно. Центральный банк - это действительно филиал Федеральной Резервной Системы. Потому что Центральный банк, прежде всего, создает спрос на зеленую бумагу. А зеленая бумага - это продукция печатного станка ФРС. Еще в прошлом веке были сняты все ограничения на эмиссию печатного станка Федеральной резервной системы, когда была демонтирована Бреттон Вудская система. При ней существовал золотой стандарт, который был неким сдерживающим тормозом. Нельзя было выпускать сколько угодно этой зеленой бумаги. Теперь можно это делать.

 

 

Система ИНТЕР Файлов не использует банковскую систему ?

   Естественно System INTER Files работает через банковскую систему. Иначе как бы ещё Вы смогли перевести свои средства в IF. И эта необходимость будет иметь место, потому как зарплата у граждан любого государства выплачивается в валюте этого государства, и все расчёты при купли-продажи выполняются в валюте, а всеми операциями с валютой занимается банковская система. Но, чем меньше, люди всего мира, будут использовать пластиковые карты, от двух известных платёжных систем, и пользоваться услугами коммерческих банков в целом, тем меньше финансирование для тех сфер, что указаны выше по тексту.
Как?
Ответ очевиден, используйте IF для обмена на товары и в бартерных сделках!
Используйте INTER Files в качестве подарка! (лучше только цветы)
Отдайте долг соседу ИНТЕР Файлами и он приятно удивится. (стоимость IF постоянно растёт)
При заключении любого контракта, договора о найме, либо пари с букмейкером и т.д. отдельным пунктом указывайте стоимость в IF. (крайне необходимо для долгосрочных контрактов, не придётся учитывать инфляцию и обесценивания валюты)

 

 

Почему IF это ценность ?

   Файлы ИНТЕР привязаны к некоторым товарам в реальном мире, каждый из которых имеет свою ценность. Если Вы по каким то причинам пропустили страницу сайта Ценность, обязательно откройте и посмотрите.

 

 

Зачем нужна анонимность при использовании файлов ?

   А зачем нужна анонимность при использовании наличных денег в реальном мире? В System INTER Files доступна 100% анонимность, при владении и использовании файлов ИНТЕР. Требуется всего-лишь удалить сообщения и логфайл, сопровождающие передачу файлов. Очистить историю сообщений пользователь должен сам, кликнув, в специальном (программа Safe INTER Files) окне для просмотра сообщений, на кнопку "очистить", а так же удалить логфайл "log.log" из каталога с программой. Рекомендуется чаще это делать, чтобы увеличить скорость работы фоновых процессов от программы.

 

 

Откуда у системы деньги ?

   При получении INTER Files в бессрочную аренду, с правом передачи, иными словами Вы становитесь владельцем IF на неопределённый срок, Вы вносите на счёт системы залоговую сумму своих денежных средств. Эти залоговые средства Система ИНТЕР Файлов, инвестирует в определённые товары и их производство. Естественно исключительно в те товары и их производство, которые привязаны к файлам ИНТЕР. Таким образом сумма залога со счетов системы конвертируется в определённые товары и предприятия по их производству. Дополнительно из-за разницы в цене, между сдачей и приёмом файлов из аренды, создаётся некий буфер "горячих денег", которые используются ежедневно, не вытаскивая без надобности серьёзные средства из основного капитала инвестированного в товары и предприятия.

 

 

Где, когда и сколько взимается арендная плата ?

   Все средства на расходы для содержания сотрудников и серверов идут с арендной платы за владение и использование IF. Это определённые проценты системы, которые собираются при передаче файлов пользователями, процент составляет от 0% до 3% на выбор пользователя. Без процентов (бесплатная передача) в случае, если кол-во IF от 1 до 50 шт. включительно. То есть, минимальные передачи файлов бесплатные! Где Вы ещё найдёте бесплатные, международные переводы?

Смотрите видео о работе с программой Safe INTER Files.

 

 

Это похоже на криптовалюту и технологию "blockchain" ?

   Конечно же нет. INTER Files не являются аналогом денег или какой-либо валюты в любом её виде (фидуциарные деньги, криптовалюта, и т.д.) На что "это" похоже расписано на главной странице сайта.

   IF не привязаны к "фантикам" (USD) как криптовалюта. Файлы ИНТЕР не торгуются на сомнительных, регулярно "исчезающих" вместе с деньгами клиентов, торговых площадках. Криптовалюта стала, к сожалению, простым инструментом спекулянтов и некоторых мошенников. Это естественно происходит из-за отсутствия какой-либо централизации и мнимого отсутствия какого то ответственного. Хотя многие приветствуют тот факт, что нет централизации и ответственного за весь неконтролируемый (как кажется) хаос, что творится на рынке криптовалют.

   А теперь представьте себе, что все так называемые "биржи криптовалют" разом "исчезнут", ну или просто люди поймут что технология "blockchain" не так уж и безупречна и её применение не целесообразно для чего-либо. Что Вы будете делать с той суммой криптовалюты, которая у Вас осталась? Кому Вы её продадите, если она никому не будет нужна? Правильно, Вы понесёте убытки. Чего совершенно не возможно представить для INTER Files, так как файлы у Вас в бессрочной аренде и в любой момент Вы сможете вернуть их обратно и забрать свои деньги с прибылью (стоимость IF постоянно растёт).

 

 


Где и как взять в аренду файлы ?

   Взять в бессрочную аренду ИНТЕР Файлы возможно только через программу-клиент "Safe INTER Files". Как это делается можно посмотреть в видеоролике "Создание сейфов и как взять в аренду IF".


 

 

Ещё вопросы ?

   Если у Вас возник какой-либо дополнительный вопрос, возможно стоит ещё раз, более внимательно и осмысленно, прочитать абсолютно весь сайт, чтобы всё-таки сначала ответить себе на вопрос: "Что такое INTER Files (IF) ?!". Если вопрос остался, значит Вам ещё рано иметь IF или файлы вообще не для Вас!

   Для всех и каждого в мире есть свободно конвертируемые цифры на виртуальных счетах, а так же реальные, свободно конвертируемые "фантики" для бумажников и карманов.



Серверное время системы в формате UTC.
Профилактика серверов ежедневно с 8:00 до 8:10 (редко с 8:00 до 9:00).

 


INTER Files имеют свою ценность в сети Интернет.
INTER Files - это эталон ценности (ранее эталон ценности - золото).
INTER Files не являются аналогом современных денег или какой-либо современной валюты, в любом её виде
(фидуциарные деньги, криптовалюта, и т.д.)


Адрес электронной почты для контакта - Этот адрес электронной почты защищён от спам-ботов. У вас должен быть включен JavaScript для просмотра.